Our Team

Pediatric Emergency Department photo

Our team is composed of board-certified pediatric emergency physicians and pediatric intensivists who have devoted their life’s work to emergency care. They not only have the experience of working with the most extreme emergencies, they also are skilled in the latest protocols, techniques and literature on emergency medicine. In addition, they work closely with other pediatric subspecialists to ensure your child is correctly diagnosed and treated appropriately the first time — key when every second counts.


Carl Kaplan, MD Division Chief 
Jacqueline Bober, DO 
Jeffrey Chen, MD 
Kristen Delaney, MD 
Kathleen Doobinin, MD 
Caitlin Feeks, DO 
Jeffrey Hom, MD, MPH 
Parampreet Kathuria, DO 
Caitlin Keane-Bisconti, DO
Dilruba Khanam, DO
Jessica Miller Mantell, DO 
Ryan Paranal, MD
Linda Solomon, DO 
Anne Marie Aberman, NP
Jacqueline Pape, NP