Pediatric Specialties — Pediatric Endocrinology
  • A
  • A
  • A

Our Team

The core of our team consists of four board-certified endocrinologists. A full-time, certified diabetes educator/pediatric nurse practitioner and a pediatric nutritionist play key roles. Our patients also have access to social services professionals. Three fellows in pediatric endocrinology enhance the division's capacity.

Meet our Endocrinologists:
Andrew Lane, MD - Interim Division Chief,  Fellowship Program Director
Payal Patel Anand, MD
Jennifer Osipoff, MD
Kimberly Tafuri, DO
Charlene Fox, RD
Annette Pergamo, NP